Staff

Kokomon Clottey, Executive Director & Co-founder
email: kokomon@ahc-oakland.org

Amana Harris, Associate Director
email: amana@ahc-oakland.org

Kimberly Turner, ArtEsteem Program Coordinator
email: kim@ahc-oakland.org

Diana Alonzo, West Oakland Youth Mini Grant Coordinator
email: diana.l.alonzo@gmail.com

Aeeshah Clottey, Director of Special Projects & Co-founder
email: aeeshah@ahc-oakland.org

Phyllis Hall, Bookkeeper
email: bookkeeper@ahc-oakland.org

Tyrese Johnson, West Oakland Youth Mini Grant Coordinator
email: tyrese.johnson92@gmail.com